popup close
Congratulations to all winners!

WOW! What a journey and amazing Grand Finale. We would like to thank everyone involved for making this year’s TU/e Contest a huge success!

But a special shoutout to the participants, partners, coaches, jury members and TU/e Innovation Space.

First of all, we would like to congratulate the winners of the category awards: SHIFT, MultiRotorResearch and SOLID. Well done to iGEM for winning the Audience Prize. A huge thanks to Steunfonds Duurzaamheid for awarding PAKT with the Impact Award. Congrats to SHIFT and Aristotle Technologies for winning the 4TU Impact Challenge Wildcards to the Slush festival in Helsinki! ASML provided the ASML Makers Award to XR Designer. Also thank you to Shell for awarding SOLID with the Shell Energy Transition Award and congratulations to Better/e for winning the Boost your Tech Career Award by Mikrocentrum. And last but not least, we would like to thank Vanderlande for awarding InCharge with the Logistics Innovation Award.

We appreciate that so many students participated with their brilliant and innovative ideas, with more than 60 teams! Without your bright minds and ideas, there is no TU/e Contest. We look forward to seeing you grow and wish you all the best in the future!


Are you curious which innovation led them to win the TU/e Contest? Click on their logo to see more information.


Initiator of TU/e Contest

TU/e innovation Space

TU/e innovation Space is a community that develops and facilitates interdisciplinary hands-on challenge-based learning, engineering design and entrepreneurship.

TU/e Contest is a nice opportunity for developing yourself as an engineer of the future, by improving your entrepreneurial competences. Together with the partners in the network, TU/e innovation Space will help you on your way from dream to demo to world market.

Isabelle Reymen, Scientific Director TU/e innovation Space